**Miracles That Actually Happened To Me, On The Night Of 11/06/2006!**

*The Following Is A TRUE Story. The

events actually happened, & I have

NOTHING to gain by fabricating some

cockamaime phoney-baloney story,

OK? Please Read It, & Dare To

Believe.*

In 11/2006, I came home one night, feeling broken, & beat down by the world. I was just about broke, I had no relationship with my family in the previous 5 years, & it was very poor anyway with them, so …. I also felt like ending my life right then & there, due to continuous thoughts of hopelessness, as well as other tormenting thoughts… social ´fears,´ as well as this unfounded fear that people were tryn´a kill me, in the middle of the night.

It was the weirdest thing; I felt ´compelled´ to just start praying. It was really strange. It was as if someone was there with me, compelling me to stand still, to expect a ‘voice’ from God Himself! So, while I was standing there looking across my apartment sort of ‘frozen’ in time, I cried out talking to my ceiling fan (looking up at it is whut I meant) I said:



OK, Jesus. Please help me. You win. I can´t do this anymore. IF you´re real, You show me! Here I am …. I´m sorry I cursed out my parents & for rejecting you. Here, look … I´ll call my father to apologize to him …. (So, I called my dad to apologize to him, & after I called him up to leave him a message, I cried out): Look. You see? I told you! Where are you, Jesus? Help me, please. I can´t do this on my own anymore … Please forgive me. Help me! I´m sorry .”

So I´m standing there with tears running down my face staring up at the ceiling as if I was ´expecting´ to hear from Him, or feel something, — & I did! — All of the sudden, I felt this overwhelming peace come over my entire body.. —

1) The tormenting thoughts of hopelessness, & ending my life, INSTANTLY left my head, & in that very second, those feelings were replaced by the soothing, comforting, & emotionally-stabilizing Holy Spirit.

2) God’s Holy Spirit instantly healed my bottom left rear molar, as well. Even though the dentin was exposed & is still exposed on it still to this day, the pain is no longer there. It simply vanished, the very second that I started opening up my heart to Jesus. – No dentist would do work on my affected tooth, because they refused to accept the insurance I tried to use through the state of PA. Nice, huh?

3) My right ankle was diseased; it used to lock up on me, an average of 10 times per month, & was stiff practically every other day, in that 5 year period. I had a medical condition called “Effusion” in the joint, as was discovered via an MRI examination of my right ankle & foot, in late 10 … — It instantly healed up, & when no other Dr. helped me because I have NO insurance to cover an operation. — I was snubbed & rejected in emergency rooms by several different “Dr..´s.” – both in NJ, & here in PA. Not surprising, in this cold-blooded medical system! — JC healed my ankle, when the world literally coldly turned it´s back on me. I was miraculously healed, in an instant! —

4) Since I was 16 years of age, I had troubles with nightmares which got very chronic a lot of times. Primarily, when I was living on my own in NJ & here in PA in the later years of my formerly unsaved life, I had continuing thoughts of hopelessness, which when I lived in NJ, got to be just terrible, after I started living out on my own. As the years progressed, they got even worse, & even some types of psychotropics were not effective to hold them back & in fact what the Dr. gave me at the time, made me suicidal!! – The worst part of the whole thing in that nightmare, was that the pills made me as fat as a damn pig!! – To this day, the meds have ruined my body, that I am unable to shed the weight that the pills caused me to put on, from back in 06/1999.. How interesting!! All of those torments which I have just mentioned, completely vanished, on the spot. — The unbelievable happened.

5) I had terrible bouts of anger, & rage during parts of my adult life when I lived in South Orange, NJ, in 2000. It was really bad, & the anger came upon me suddenly, & I used to cry a lot … I always had the urge to just wanna break down & begin to sob, for no reason, I was a broken man. Broken, indeed! not so much on the outside appearance, but on the inside, I was in shambles.

My roomy at that time where I used to live, in 60 first st. (Apt. 2) in South Orange, NJ, was always very tolerant & helpful to me & he was there for me, when I would freak out & start throwing things — may God be with him, for it.

– I still keep in touch with him to this day, but he’s not too good about returning my phone calls. Oh, well. But he was very very nice to me, & I love the guy for it. He’s a great man. He lives alone these days. He too, has heard of my testimony from me, as you could well imagine(!)

6) The last year or so, I had trouble with controlling my anger, by way of yelling, & cursing from time to time. It wasn’t that terrible, but it was still at times noticeable enough, by people in my immediate area, where I still live. My 1st floor neighbors are witnesses to the fact that I have change, & can see remarkable differences in my former behaviors. There were times when I used to jump up & down on my 3rd floor bedroom floor, on the third floor of this old hundred + year old building, & you can imagine how the top half of the building would shake rattle & roll due to my stomping full-force upon the ceiling. I basically had a lot of trouble controlling my ability to vent out my anger, & it came out forcibly like that. Lol – It would have been very intimidating to bare witness to first-hand up-close, believe me! I almost got evicted for it, in NJ.. I came a hair’s breath away. – Whew! I was just really tormented & broken. After the miracles performed within me, – He must have repaired my soul, besides allowing me to have a portion of his Holy Spirit, because I’ve NEVER gotten that angry, that I felt the need to stomp up & down so viciously, as prior to that point.

I mean whut can I say? I am so impressed by the works that He has done in my life, that I must narc, tattle, boast, & tell you all about this, so that you too, can experience this, if you so desire. – Please continue, & read on!

Some Of My Old Habits, Prior To 11/06/2006

I used to draw airplanes all the time, since I was a little kid. I over-focused on them as I love aviation, & as an adult, I drew planes nonstop 12 hours a day stuck in my strong-hold, not going anywhere in my pseudo-misery (so to speak), & after that moment in 11/2006, I just lost the compulsive urge, stopped drawing. It just ceased, all at once. No meds … No counseling …. No “help” from the world. Amazing. Absolutely amazing. I would have never believed that such a thing was at all possible, if it didn’t happen to me, personally. This was not some phony-baloney televangelist put-on; — this was an actual in the flesh, in yer face experience, & I attest to it to be the 100% truth. – I AM a FIRM unshakable witness to the miracles that He (Jesus Christ) performed in my life on the night of 11/06/2006, as I cried out to Him, with a painful ankle, & severe hopelessness.

I can forgive people now, I´m no longer suicidal … I´m not full of hate … I´m not severely obsessed with my former passion of drawing airplanes day in & day out like I´ve been doing for my entire adult life prior to 11/2006, & I´ve gotten the relationship back with my parents, which means a whole hell of a lot to me. I went from being a selfish, vengeful, unforgiving individual, to having a sudden hunger for knowing more about this amazing deity that from what I used to hear so much about in the world throughout my life up to that point, was this dude who healed the blind, the lame, & the sick, 2000+ years ago! – how fascinating, huh? no one EVER witnessed to me of the miracles that Jesus Christ performed in a person’s life, so i had no idea, that what happened actually was possible, or that it would ever happen to me. — But, IT DID. I went my whole life up to that point, living in fear, with inner torments & a lot of times, horrendous nightmares which you can’t even believe, & some that cannot even be described … In my adult life it was even worse … I’m telling you, as the reader, that the deity of Christ will without any question, work a miracle(s) in your life, IF you choose to call upon Him in prayer. I am a solid witness to it, so listen to what you’re being told in here, my friends. I love you all enough to tell you the absolute 100% TRUTH of what transpired. – Please be patient with me, & continue to read all the rest of this testimony. I thank you, & may God bless you richly, for it, & hopefully in the end, for allowing Him a chance to prove Himself in your life!



Behold:

The Gospel According to

MARK

9 : 23

9


23  “Jesus said to him, “If you can believe, all things
are possible to him who believes.”

Shortly before God saved my soul through JC, I used to be in counseling for hateful feelings I had towards everyone who wronged me, w/other bad thoughts, & at the moment that I was healed. It was the weirdest thing. I just knew that I was made right, by my faith in Him(!) When it happened, I automatically went over to the phone, & canceled all of my future Dr.´s appointments. There simply was no more need to go to further sessions as I was not suicidal any longer … I was not hateful of people any longer. It was all over. (The inner torments in my life, as I was, in my former unbelief, living in virtual punishment).

Behold:

The Second Epistle of Paul the Apostle to the

THESSALONIANS
3 : 3

But the Lord is faithful, who will establish you
and guard you from the evil one.
At that point, that´s when I suddenly put ´2 & 2 together´ as they say, once I received the Holy Spirit, & believed everything that was written in whut I now know to be the sovereign Word of the Only living God, & His Son as told of, in the New Testament, beginning at:
The Gospel According to
MATTHEW. — Also He is prophesied about, in the Old Testament!





Behold:

The Book of

ZECHARIAH
3:7-10
3
7  “Thus says the LORD of hosts:
“If you will walk in My ways,
And if you will keep My command,
Then you shall also judge My house,
And likewise have charge of My courts;
I will give you places to walk
Among these who stand here.
8 ‘Hear, O Joshua the high priest,
You and your companions who sit before
you,
For they are a wondrous sign;
For behold, I am bringing forth My Servant
the BRANCH.
9 For behold, the stone
That I have laid before Joshua:
Upon the stone are seven eyes.
Behold, I will engrave it’s inscription,’
Says the LORD of hosts,
‘And I will remove the iniquity of that land
in one day.
10 In that day,’ says the LORD of hosts,
‘Everyone will invite his neighbor
Under his vine and under his fig tree.’ ”

The demons tremble at His name.” Amen.

Let me say, that ANYONE who tells you that the Holy Spirit of God, or His Son Jesus Christ does not exist, or that He does not heal, or that the Holy Spirit is not real, is nothing more than a liar, a misleading snake, a false-prophet, & are an anti-Christ, as warned of, in the NT (New Testament):





Behold:

The Second Epistle of

PETER
2 : 1 – 22
But there were also false prophets among the
people, evenas there will be false teachers
among you, who will secretly bring in destructive
heresies, even denying the Lord who brought them,
and brng on themselves swift destruction.
2 And many will follow their destructive ways,
because of whom the way of truth will be blas-
phemed..
3 By covetousness they will exploit you with de-
ceptive words; for a long time their judgment has
not been idle,and their destruction does not
slumber.
4 For if God did not spare the angels who sinned,
but cast them down to hell and delivered them into
chains of darkness to be reserved for judgment;
5 and did not spare the ancient world, but saved
Noah, one of eight people,a preacher of righteous-
ness, bringing in the flood on the world of the
ungodly;
6 and turning the cities of Sodom and Gomorrah
into ashes, condemned them to destruction, making
them an example to those who afterward would
live ungodly;
7 and delivered righteous Lot who was op-
pressed by the filthy conduct of the wicked
8 (for that righteous man, dwelling among them,
tormenting his righteous soul from day to day by
seeing and hearing their lawless deeds)–
9 then the Lord knows how to deliver the godly
out of temptations and reserve the unjust under
punishment for the day of judgment,
10 and especially those who walk according to the
flesh in the lust of uncleanness and despise author-
ity. They are presumptuous, self-willed. They are
not afraid to speak evil of dignitaries,
11 whereas angels, who are greater in power and
might, do not bring a reviling accusation against
them before the Lord.
12 But these, like natural brute beasts made to be
caught and destroyed, speak evil of the things they
do not understand, and will utterly perish in their
own corruption,
13 and will receive the wages of unrighteousness,
as those who count it pleasure to carouse in the
daytime.. They are spots and blemishes, carousing
in their own deceptions while they feast with you,
14 having eyes full of adultery and that cannot
cease from sin, enticing unstable souls. They have
a heart trained in couvetous practices, and are ac-
cursed children.
15 They have forsaken the right way and gone
astray, following the way of Balaam the son of Beor,
who loved the wages of unrighteousness;
16 but he was rebuked for his iniquity; a dumb
donkey speaking with a man’s voice restrained the
madness of the prophet.
17 These are wells without water, clouds carried
by a tempest, for whom is reserved the blackness
of darkness forever..
18 For when they speak great swelling words of
emptiness, they allure through the lusts of the flesh,
through lewdness, the ones who have actually es-
caped from those who live in error.
19 While they promise them liberty, they them-
selves are slaves of corruption; for by whom a per-
son is overcome, by him also he is brought into
bondage.
20 For if after they have escaped the pollutions of
the world through the knowledge of the Lord an
Savior Jesus Christ, they are again entangled in
and overcome, the latter end is worse for them
then the beginning.
21 For it would have been better for them not to
have known the way of righteousness, than having
known it, to turn from the holy commandment de-
livered to them.
22 But it has happened to them according to the
true proverb: “A dog returns to his own vomit..”2(PROVERBS 26:11)
and, “a sow, having washed, to her wallowing in
the mire.”

I recommend the NKJV, as myself, & my other evangelical brothers & sisters agree on this variant. Check it out, sometime.

As far as the influence yer “friends” may have over yer decision, who cares whut yer “friends” think about it. Friends are fickle & generally undependable, — ESPECIALLY those of em,’ who are still heathen, their souls not having been born again, through Jesus Christ. I´ve got another astonishing revelation for ya … People in general, are not yer judge, so remember that.

At this point, I´m a prayer warrior, in the Christian faith. He has shown me that He loves me for who I am, & most importantly, that He has forgiven me for my blasphemies, for the self-exhaltations & pride in my heart. He’s shown me that I´m now a partaker in His inheritance, & promised rest. He has given me the right to enter heaven after my physical body dies. Yes, not by my own might, but by God’s grace & mercies. Just think … if you open up your heart to him, He will do the same, for you, too!




Behold:

JOHN

6 : 47 – 51

6


47 ” Most assuredly, I say to you, he who believes
in Me has everlasting life.
48 “I am the bread of life.
49 “Your fathers ate the manna in the wilderness,
and are dead.
50 “This is the bread which comes down from
heaven, that one may eat of it, and not die.
51 “I am the living bread which came down from
heaven.. If anyone eats of this bread, he will live
forever; and the bread that I shall give is My flesh,
which I shall give for the life of the world.



My Way Of Life

The life I lead goes like this: I witness to people around my town & tell others of the miracles that Jesus did for me. No, I´m not a pastor, but I do minister to people around the town from time to time of Jesus & who He is, & of the miracles that He performed in my life in 11/2006. In return, the Lord sends people my way to help me out with a variety of things, from time to time. (Food, little things like that … etc.) That´s what´s called living BY FAITH. Through Faith in Jesus Christ are we healed, as what is spoken of, in the New Testament.

My New Position In Life:

My Being A Follower Of Christ Does NOT Mean ...





that I’ve ‘lost’ my manhood
that I no longer have feelings like the average Joe who, has not been forgiven his sins, by Christ
that I am ‘poifect,’ as I am quite ‘impoifect.’ I’ve only been forgiven of my sins, through the blood that was shed on the cross at Calvary — & also by my choosing to open up my heart to Him, in prayer. But more than that, He has given me the FREE gift of eternal life, as He is the only intercessor between God & fallen man.
that I do not know how to laugh & have a good time with my friends, saved, or not. My friends love my sense of humor, & my imitations o everyone else including farm animals. Lol
that I am not a human being, with human emotions like you. I have them! So, please don’t take a crap on me, & neglect me & my feelings. You would hate it, done to you, OK?
that I forgot how to make my partner feel good privately — (you know whut I mean!) I KNOW how to do that. TRY ME!
that all I know how to do is to quote scripture, because I am knowledgeable in a variety of areas of conversation., so kindly do not stand in judgment of me

OK, the other thing lastly is, that just because one follows Him, does not mean that they are supposed to sit feeling lonely with their thumb up their but (so to speak) We are human beings, who have feelings as before we received a Spiritual anointing, & we still have struggles out in the world, just like you do. Me personally, desires a woman. – NOT just any woman, either, though. I would prefer that you be a Christian/Messianic Jew, but IF you’re not, OK, so be it. I’m not yer judge, & As long as you don’t play mine, we’ll get along just fine, OK hon? Lol  Thanks.

If you so desire to come to Jesus, that your inner torments/physical problems (health problems) be eased & eradicated, please refer to the way in which I have provoked that supernatural response from Him, in the beginning of my testimony, as written in italics, in purple. I will nonetheless, leave with you the reader, a similar prayer that you can use, which I guarantee you, WILL be effective.

The following prelude to provoking a supernatural response from Jesus Christ, attaining His supernatural healing:

1) Stop & reflect upon all those times that you’ve cursed people out, & hurt others, as well as taken vengeance.

2) Examine what is wrong with you – either physically, OR mentally, or both.

3) Think of all of the hate that you feel towards a lot of types of people – perhaps for no logical reason(?)

4) Remember all those times when you have had massive & overwhelming feelings of fear, feelings of people trying to kill you, as well an unfounded fear of the dark.

5) Think of how you may have been afflicted with epilepsy, unexplained joint problems/unexplained fears or feeling like you have a major compulsion to just do the same thing, time, & time, & time again, without it getting you anywhere. – This is demonic interference, as mentioned in:





The Epistle of Paul the Apostle to the

EPHESIANS.

Behold:

6 : 10 – 18

10  Finally, my brethren, be strong in the LORD and
in the power of His might.
11 Put on the whole armor of God, that you may
be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.
12 For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood,
but against principalities, against powers, against
the rulers of darkness of this age, against spiri-
tual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places.
13 Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that
you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and
having done all, to stand.
14 Stand therefore, having girded your waist with
truth, having put on the breastplate of righ-
teousness,
15 and having shod your feet with the preparation
of the gospel of peace;
16 above all, taking the shield of faith with which
you will be able to quench all the fiery darts of the
wicked one.
17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword
of the Spirit, which is the word of God;
18 praying always with all prayer and supplication
in the Spirit, being watchful to this end with all
perseverance and supplication for all the saints– ….

You must remember 1 thing. Pray the following prayer to Him with a humble heart, try to focus on Him, & EXPECT Him to come to You. EXPECT Him, to make a powerful presence, in your life, that you may be healed of your torments, & You WILL be healed, you will be well, & it WILL be well with you & your soul, with God Himself. This point, is the end of your old life spiritually, & the beginning, of your new feelings at ease, your soul at peace, & your thoughts having been calmed by Him, after He comes into yer life.

May God bless you richly, in Jesus’ name. Amen.

& Now the prayer, commonly referred to, as: ‘The sinner’s prayer’:

‘Dear heavenly Father, I come to you at this time with an open heart & an open mind, to knock upon the door of Your Son, Jesus Christ.
Lord Jesus, O King, I ask You Lord, that You please forgive me of all my sins.
I’m sorry, Lord Jesus.
I apologize for ignoring You, Lord.
Please don’t take my life, or allow Satan to punish me, anymore.
I ask You Lord Jesus, to please come into my life, that I may be healed of my torments & health problems. (NAME THEM, if you can.)
Lord Jesus, just as you say in:

The Book of
JOB
33:25-30
25  His flesh shall be young like a child’s,
He shall return to the days of his youth.
26  He shall pray to God, and He will delight
in him,
He shall see His face with joy,
For He restores to man his righteousness.
27  Then he looks at men and says,
‘I have sinned, and perverted what was
right,
And it did not profit me.’
28  He will redeem his soul from going down
to the Pit,
And his life shall see the light.
29  “Behold, God works all these things,
Twice in fact, three times with a man,
30  To bring back his soul from the Pit,
That he may be enlightened with the light
of life.

I ask You Lord Jesus, to please be gracious unto me, & allow me Your Holy Spirit, that I may be healed, in ALL areas of my life.
Lord Jesus, I ask that You please send some of Your faithful servants my way, that I will be able to learn more about You, & what You expect of me.
Please help me, Lord Jesus.
Thank You Lord, for dying for me on the cross at Calvary.
I’m sorry, for my disobedience, Lord.
Please come to me, Lord Jesus, O righteous King.
Thank You Lord Jesus.
Amen, & amen.’

The End Result Of The Prayer

After you have spoken out that prayer, with a humble heart, He WILL fill you up, with His Holy Spirit. Then, you will have new desires, peace, serenity for the time being, & from that point on anyway, when you call upon Him in prayer just to tell Him your feelings, you will know that He WILL be near to you, & that He will hear you, & comfort you, with further allowances of His Holy Spirit. At that point, your feelings of wanting to throw something out of anger perhaps, or have a fit of rage about something, will slowly melt away, & it Will be replaced with the peaceful presence of God’s holy Spirit, through His righteous Son – the Prince of peace. I submit to you, that you may have to continue to ‘knock’ upon His door several times, until He answers your crying out to Him. Do not lose your patience, as hard as it may be for some of you to do. It IS going to be well worth the wait, OK? I PROMISE you, that!


Whut He will do, is take the ‘sting’ out of unpleasant circumstances for you. As an example, let’s say that you get fired from your job. Well, instead of your first ‘natural’ reaction to clobber your boss & throw a chair  — or him out the window or pop every one of the man’s tires on his Mercedes, Lol – Jesus Christ will have supplied you with the His Holy Spirit which I promise you, WILL take those desires out of your life. – You will no longer feel the need to react in the old natural way, like you used to so(!) – It’s truly a miracle, but it is absolutely a REAL phenomenon, & I absolutely promise you, that as a former agnostic Jew, I am telling you that I stand as a firm witness to Jesus performing that same miracle in my life in that He has litterally removed my desires for extreme anger, & rage of that sort. He has really stabled me out to an extent that NO worldly form of medication was EVER able to do in my life, in ANY hospital, or backwards “behavioral healthcare” center.& I stand firm upon that to be the 100% TRUTH.

Thank you so much, for taking out time from your busy schedule, to read my testimony. I love you all, care about you, as the reader, & may the Lord be with you.

There’s a small price that you will pay for this change(s) in your life though.

1) Those people who formerly knew you in your old habits, will not find it desireable to hear of Jesus christ coming into your life.

2) If you feel compelled to mention His name & talk about Him on your job, I would suggest that you be very careful about it, as those worldly people you work with may complain to your boss/manager, & it can very likely result in your getting fired, – PROMPTLY.

3) When you try to talk about Jesus Christ & tell them of the miracles that He performed in your life to totaly strangers, many of them will give you a dirty look, & turn their backs upon you – not because they don’t like you personally, but …. they just hate Him. There’s a very good reason for that. – His name has power. Truth. Sheer truth, that world does not yet know, or understand — & the world for the most part anyway, isn’t even willing to learn of Jesus, so as a direct result of them utilizing their “free will” that they so pridefully boast of, they automatically get agitated, pissy & angry, & will flatly ignore you, rudely turn their backs upon you & walk away when you’re in the middle of trying to tell them of Him, or in another instance, if you try to tell a relative of Him, they will inturrupt you, just right before you mention the words ‘Jesus Christ’! – It has happened to me already, & although yes it was very irritating, I did not have the feeling of taking it personally, because He does say in New Testament: “Remember, they hated Me first.” For those of you have read of Jesus Christ, REMEMBER the bloodlust that those wicked people had towards Jesus, EVEN THOUGH He healed the sick, calmed the thoughts of the tormented by expelling their demons, & raised the dead – AND fed all those THOUSANDS of people. The pharrisees HATED Him, because they were absollutely wicked beyond belief — like so many people are EVEN TODAY!! – See how people have changed so little in the past 2000+ years since He has ascended to heaven?

Look; there are going to be some people in your lives who will not forsake your friendship just because you believe in Him.. But … there WILL be a lot of people who will not want to hear it — or even be around you, because something inside of them is so scared of whut’s inside of YOU, that they cannot bare to be i nthe same close range as you are. Alot of them won’t even wanna look at you, becauase you will have the Holy Spirit inside of you. It is very strange behavior, but try not to be so hard on people who act like that, OK? – i was once like that before I got ‘saved’ or born-again’ of the Spirit of God through Jesus Christ. People who have never experieinced humbling themselves before JC are spiritually VERY VERY weak, & they do not understand whut makes them so afraid of hearing of Him, or being around someone who actually has His Holy Spirit within them. That’s the situation, & that’s the absolute truth, which you will more than likely experience.

He WILL Send Other Believers Who Follow Him To Assist You


He will send other people your way to help you. You will feel compelled to go to a church to learn more about Him & His living word. — I assure you, that He takes VERY good care of his ‘own’. Follow his statutes, & He will show you mercy, & will oblige to answer your prayers, as long as you do not pray like: “Give me a million dollars, Lord”, because then you’ll get nothing. Lol – you MUST be humble in your prayers, & you MUST be sincere with Him, IF you desire that your prayers be answered, OK? — There;s no other way to do it, so please heed that advice — & oh yes, 1 thing … BE CAREFUL WHUT YOU PRAY FOR. you may very well get it, & not only that, but you may be stuck with it, for a LONG time, & you may HATE it, after a while, so … Be very careful to stop & think that you really want whut you’re praying for, before you pray for it!

Will He REALLY Answer Your Prayers?


He does not answer prayers at the drop of a hat, although He can, if He wants to. It does depend upon whut the situation is, & IF it is His will to do so. Let His will be done, not mine (or yours). Most of the time, it takes Him a little while to answer prayers, so as hard as it is for you to be patient as it is for me, we must be patient, & He will deliver your … new bike … new car … new stove … new T.V …. new part for yer RV … new girlfriend of a specific type/specific traits … new whutever. – But take careful heed to remember another thing: Although you will feel the need to help others & reach out to others to help them with your heart having been renewed, be careful NOT to allow whut you have, to drag you down into whut’s called ‘idolatry”, OK? You must be careful not to ‘forget’ about God, or His Son JC, as they work in tandem to deliver all that is good that you have. – ALL of it, in their own timing. So … Always remember that important bit of information.

How Often Should You Pray?


ALWAYS pray BEFORE you eat, BEFORE you go out … BEFORE you get in yer car to drive somewhere/ride yer bike somewhere … BEFORE you fight that nasty dude in the ring … BEFORE you … go out for a walk, OR BEFORE you … go out to minister to others. ALWAYS pray. He does mention in His living word, The prayers of a righteous man, availeth much.— last but certainly not least: ALWAYS … ALWAYS pray in Jesus’ name. In His name ONLY, are things finalized. not by your name, & not by my name. By His name, & His name alone, OK? There is NO other name given unto men, that has power, & such shock value & stark truth in the world. NO other name. He IS the incorruptable seed.

I am grateful that you have taken the time out of your schedule in your day (or night) to read this, & may God be with you & your family, & may He heal your torments & ailments!


Sincerely,





Andrew Friedman

DELTA_flt.1189@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

