**YOU ALL ARE LOVED!**


“For He shall give His angels

charge over you, to keep you in

all your ways”. (Psalm 91:11)

DEAR GOD

I want to thank You for what You

have already done. I am not going

to wait until I see results or

receive rewards,

I am thanking You right now

I am not going to wait until I feel

better or things look better,

I am thanking You right now.

I am not going to wait until

people say they are sorry or until

they stop talking about me,

I am thanking You right now.

I am not going to wait until the

pain in my body disappears,

I am thanking You right now.

I am not going to wait until my

financial situation improves

I am thanking You right now.

I am not going to wait until the

children are asleep and the house

is quiet,

I am going to thank You right

now.

I am not going to wait until I get

promoted at work or until I get a

better job

I am going to thank You right now.

I am not going to wait until I

understand every experience in

my life that has caused me pain

or grief,

I am going to thank You right

now.

I am not going to wait until the

journey gets easier or the

challenges are removed.

I am thanking You right now.

I am thanking You because I am

alive.

I am thanking You because I

made it through the day’s

difficulties.

I am thanking You because I have

walked around the obstacles.

I am thanking You because I have

the ability and the opportunity to

do more and do better.

I am thanking You because You gave your life for me.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

